Financially Supporting SAM
To Donate online
Latest News
Click here to make Straight Ahead Ministries your default homepage
How to financially support Straight Ahead Ministries
Online through Paypal
Online from your bank account
Print a US donor form to mail to us
Print a Canadian donor form to mail to us
All US and Candian donations are receipted for tax deductions
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Prayer Bulletin
For Email Marketing you can trust
USA Contact
Canadian Contact
Executive Board Members
Russian Contact
Partners In International Ministries
c/o Henry Peters
Apt. 311 Bldg. B
45586 MacIntosh Dr.
Chilliwack  BC   V2P 7W8
1-604-795-3403
hkpeters@shaw.ca
STRAIGHT AHEAD MINISTRIES, INC.
c/o Jennifer Shirk
7 Arkansas Ave.
Ocean City  NJ  08226
1-609-399-0526
jennifer@straightahead.com
Frank and Lora Hamer
Katya Gildebrand

Volgograd, Russia
07-8442-38-20-93 (phone/fax)
frank@straightaheadmin.com
katya@straightaheadmin.com
John Leonard (Chr)
jdleonard@clearviewcatv.net
Rev. Andrew Kerr
AKerr2@aol.com
Jennifer Shirk
jhshirk@verizon.net
Click Here
USA Form pdf
Canada Form
pdf